CALL US NOW 0161 771 2990
Open From : 9am until 2am

Latest Reviews at Angel Companions

Kindly Check all latest reviews of Angel Companion’s Manchester Escorts.

Date: 14-11-2018
Author: C
Ladies name:Madison
Review: Had a lovely hour with Madison and went away very relaxed and contented. Friendly. Sexy. She really enjoys. Has some red lines but no sense of holding back. To be continued as soon as I can find the time!
Date: 09-11-2018
Author: C
Ladies name:Violet
Review: Lovely gentle girl with a georgeous body. I normally prefer someone who is more open-minded / adventurous but I would definitely see her again.
Date: 26-10-2018
Author: Steve b
Ladies name:Gabriella
Review: Gabriella could be described as anything but vanilla really full on Very compliant A great hour
Date: 20-10-2018
Author: Steve
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: Got to agree, Kylie is stunning, excellent meeting with her, a breath of fresh air she is, what a figure, every mans dream made even better with an excellent hour with her. Very highly recommended by me. Great fun and I am looking forward to seeing her again very soon.
Date: 18-10-2018
Author: Steve
Ladies name:Riley
Review: Excellent one hour visit to see Riley, she's going to be a top girl, nice smile, excellent figure, plenty to keep me occupied for an hour, and all in a brand new apartment.
Date: 10-10-2018
Author: Steve R
Ladies name:Danni
Review: Just had a wonderful evening with Danni-wow what an amazing young lady. Incredible body, sweet and attentive. Life will be dull tomorrow, but a memory I’ll treasure. You could be forgiven for falling just a little in love with her! xxx
Date: 07-10-2018
Author: Heinz
Ladies name:Robyn
Review: Robyn is a very pretty girl with a slim, tempting body. She was terrific company. I am nearly 60, but she really made an effort to please me. I was fulfilled and content when we parted. Robyn was a heartwarming experience.
Date: 08-09-2018
Author: George
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Evie is a very attractive girl. She also has a sweet and welcoming disposition. I was nervous but Evie soon put me at ease. She is very good company, she knows how to make a man happy. I was so relaxed and content afterwards. Thank you Evie. I hope to see you again.
Date: 04-09-2018
Author: Mycroft
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: What a gem! Good natured, self confident, great sense of humour, great people skills and drop dead attractive. It was a real pleasure to spend time with her.
Date: 03-09-2018
Author: M
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: What a delightful companion Kylie is. Funny, intelligent and good natured, she made me laugh and really put me at my ease. She was also quite, quite stunning - I was slightly taken aback by how good looking she was when I arrived! It was a real pleasure to spend time with her, and I will seek to do so again.
Date: 25-08-2018
Author: J
Ladies name:Cara
Review: My special friend and I booked Cara recently . She is a beautiful young lady with a perfect body and a desire to please . She’s absolutely delightful , sexy and intelligent with such a beautiful face. Book this young lady soon , either to keep all to yourself or share Thank you Cara
Date: 22-08-2018
Author: steve
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Just enjoyed 2 wonderful hours with Rose. Amazing company, lovely girl with a perfect body, and beautiful, delightful personality. Where did that two hours go?!!! I’m walking on air tonight, and will always remember my time with her. X
Date: 22-08-2018
Author: Laurence
Ladies name:Robyn
Review: A lovely girl who is great fun to be with. She's charming, attentive, and talented. Robyn strove to make my time with her very enjoyable - she succeeded.
Date: 19-08-2018
Author: Mr D
Ladies name:Riley
Review: A perfect hours gfe.
Date: 05-08-2018
Author: Gary
Ladies name:Freya
Review: Surprised Freya has no reviews so far! Very cute and down to earth girl. Amazing body (what a peachy bum!). Had a fun filled hour, great GFE. Will be back for more soon xx
Date: 03-08-2018
Author: Dazjess
Ladies name:Cara
Review: Booked Cara for a special surprise for my partner who likes the company of a man & women and she wasn't disappointed Cara is beautiful inside and out and very naughty!!! Highly recommended
Date: 30-07-2018
Author: Roger Roper
Ladies name:Jade
Review: Excellent booking jade knows her stuff nice friendly young lady
Date: 06-07-2018
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Riley
Review: Riley is stunning in every aspect! An amazing experience. The perfect Angel !
Date: 29-06-2018
Author: Colin
Ladies name:Sophia
Review: What a fabulous young lady! Sophia arrived bang on time and, notwithstanding that it was 29degrees c outside, she looked as though she'd just left the catwalk. We settled in the lounge with a cuppa and chatted for quite a while. Sophia is an intelligent young lady and the conversation was mixed and full of humour. She was happy and cheerful throughout and I soon felt as though I'd known her for ages. Later, when we moved to more comfortable surroundings, I discovered just how beautiful she was. She has no nasty bits of metal stuck in silly places and her body is entirely natural. The next hour or so was utter bliss and something I'll remember for a long time. Sophia is the perfect companion and it won't be long before we meet again.
Date: 15-06-2018
Author: Craig
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: Lovely young lady, great fun, will definitely see again
Date: 02-06-2018
Author: Ian
Ladies name:Evie
Review: A lovely and fun meet as usual with a amazingly sexy girl. She is passionate, fun and focuses on me and makes me feel so special during our time together. Highly recommended..xxxxx 01/06/18
Date: 23-05-2018
Author: Colin
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: I met the yummy Miss Kylie for the first time today...it certainly won't be the last. Kylie is obviously gorgeous but, more than that, she's great company and a good conversationalist. she's also very pro active and clearly keen to ensure that her companion is enjoying the encounter. All in all Kylie is the perfect date and I'm looking forward to our next encounter.
Date: 09-05-2018
Author: Rob
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: Kylie is stunningly attractive. A wonderful figure and looked amazing in her lingerie. Great company. Highly recommended.
Date: 08-05-2018
Author: Rob
Ladies name:Rose
Review: A perfect English Rose. Attractive, attentive and intelligent company. The time just flew past.
Date: 30-04-2018
Author: richardr
Ladies name:Ava
Review: Ava gave me the best time ever AVa look so so so so so sexy in a short black dress with sexy black stockings and sexy black high heels and i can.t wait to see Ava again really soon xxxxxxxx
Date: 30-03-2018
Author: Harry
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: Perfect women, dreams come true, will be seeing her more often
Date: 24-03-2018
Author: Mr B
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: WOW, WOW, WOW. Kylie is stunningly beautiful, she looked amazing in the lingerie she had on. I saw Kylie as part of a duo and I really wished I booked more time to explore Kylie's body. You will not regret any time spent with this sexy goddess!
Date: 23-03-2018
Author: richard
Ladies name:Ava
Review: Ava gave me the best time ever Ava look sexy in a short black dress with sexy black stockings and high heel boots and i can.t wait to see ava again really soon xxxxxxx
Date: 22-03-2018
Author: Steve B,
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Had a fabulous time with Rose. One of the best. Intelligent, articulate and great fun.
Date: 22-03-2018
Author: Ste
Ladies name:Rose
Review: What a superb hour. Rose was perfect. Charming , witty, adventurous and best of all beautiful looking. She had dressed as I requested and made the whole experience fabulous. Cant wait to see her again possibly a double with Danni now theres a thrilling thought.
Date: 25-02-2018
Author: Mr. B
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Wow, what an afternoon with this vision of beauty. This lovely lady was breathtakingly beautiful, with a personality to match. She is intelligent, funny, and a joy to be around.
Date: 17-02-2018
Author: richard
Ladies name:Kayleigh
Review: Kayleigh Gave me the best time ever kayleigh look sexy in sexy black stockings and sexy black high heels and i can.t wait to see kayleigh really soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 11-02-2018
Author: Mr B
Ladies name:Danni
Review: Danni, is a wonderful, amazing, beautiful, and sexy lady. She is a wonderful lady, she is great to converse with and made me feel relaxed and comfortable within moments. Honestly can't think of a better way to spend a couple of hours on a Sunday, than being with this amazing woman
Date: 20-01-2018
Author: Richard
Ladies name:Kayleigh
Review: Kayleigh gave me the best time ever Kayleigh look sexy in a short black dress with sexy black stockings and i can.t wait to see kayleigh again really soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 17-01-2018
Author: New Friend
Ladies name:Sophia
Review: Spent time today with Sophia , attractive and passionate , great
Date: 22-12-2017
Author: richard
Ladies name:Kayleigh
Review: Kayleigh gave me the best time ever Kayleigh look sexy in a short red dress with sexy high heels and sexy black stockings and i can.t wait to see Kayleigh again really soon
Date: 29-11-2017
Author: Jonathan P
Ladies name:Daniella
Review: Daniella is one of the most beautiful girls I have ever set my eyes on. Perfect in every way. Think Catherine Zeta Jones. Jon x
Date: 24-11-2017
Author: neil
Ladies name:Melissa
Review: Melissa is sexy as hell and really knows how to press those buttons. Thanks Melissa for a great time and I look forward to seeing you again soon xx
Date: 21-11-2017
Author: richard
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Rose was so amazing Rose look so sexy in a sexy black dress with sexy and sexy black stockings and i can.t wait to see rose again really soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 19-10-2017
Author: jamal
Ladies name:Evie
Review: One of the best angels ever. Up there with the likes of amber, Danni and few of the best ones. Don't miss out. Try or you won't know what you missing!
Date: 04-09-2017
Author: Mycroft
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Evie is a complete sweetie. Chatty, friendly and charming. One of god's creatures for sure. She is good at what she does and is relaxed with it. It was a pleasure and privilege to spend time with this girl. To be treated with respect.
Date: 20-08-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Rose is stunning and incredibly sexy. On top of that she is a lovely person and just brilliant to be with. Her body is perfect and she is happy to share it so long as you treat it with the respect it deserves. Loved every second Rose. Youre amazing. Thanks Dave xx
Date: 30-06-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Very friendly and clearly loves what she does and would see again. Dave x
Date: 19-06-2017
Author: tom
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Perfect angel to spend quality time with !!! Seriously super sexy girl !!!
Date: 09-06-2017
Author: Max Bond
Ladies name:Rose
Review: WOW! What a pleasant surprise? This lady is full of surprises. Service was second to none. I really enjoyed my time with her, it just seem to fly by.
Date: 29-05-2017
Author: Jim
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Outskirts of Manchester in nice, discreet private apartment Comms with Angels good as has always been the case in my (albeit somewhat limited) experience with them. Arrived at the apartment and the tension as the door opens seemingly of its own accord with hostess behind it. I needn't have worried. Gorgeous. And tiny. Slender with large, natural boobs that look even bigger against her slight frame. Evie was extremely pleasant, instigating conversation, and making the atmosphere very light. She has some kind of ridiculous body and I enjoyed myself far too much and before I knew it I was a spent force. Lay on the bed afterwards chatting bollocks as is my post-coital way, and Evie was extremely charming and doing a very good impression of being interested in what must have been utter drivel. Not a hint of clock watching or me being turfed out. I wasn't on my A game and was quite nervous as haven't seen anyone new in a while, so probably made life harder than it needed to be, but nevertheless she made it an ace booking. Lovely girl and I will return and hopefully learn how to cope with her body...!
Date: 24-05-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Sophia
Review: Fantastic hour spent with Sophia. She is the perfect gfe and so sexy, and great to talk to. Thank you. Dave.
Date: 13-01-2017
Author: Paddy
Ladies name:Kiera
Review: Friendly Yorkshire girl. Good fun.
Date: 18-12-2016
Author: R x
Ladies name:Rose
Review: What a way to spend a Sunday afternoon than in the capable hands of Rose! A very Merry Christmas to me and unwrapping Rose was a present worth waiting all year round. Thanks Rose for a lovely time & a Merry Christmas to all at AC xx
Date: 07-07-2016
Author: Cheshire Paul
Ladies name:Kiera
Review: Outstanding, she is 1st class at everthing she does, maybe my perfect girl, great person and great personality n she even had the energy to keep up with me, defo one of the best, cant wait to see her again
Top