CALL US NOW 0161 771 2990
Open From : 9am until 2am

Latest Reviews at Angel Companions

Kindly Check all latest reviews of Angel Companion’s Manchester Escorts.

Date: 13-07-2018
Author: C
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: Georgeous and very sexy.
Date: 12-07-2018
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Ellie
Review: Very sexy latina. Very attractive. Very sexy . . . I’ve run out of words.
Date: 06-07-2018
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Riley
Review: Riley is stunning in every aspect! An amazing experience. The perfect Angel !
Date: 29-06-2018
Author: Colin
Ladies name:Sophia
Review: What a fabulous young lady! Sophia arrived bang on time and, notwithstanding that it was 29degrees c outside, she looked as though she'd just left the catwalk. We settled in the lounge with a cuppa and chatted for quite a while. Sophia is an intelligent young lady and the conversation was mixed and full of humour. She was happy and cheerful throughout and I soon felt as though I'd known her for ages. Later, when we moved to more comfortable surroundings, I discovered just how beautiful she was. She has no nasty bits of metal stuck in silly places and her body is entirely natural. The next hour or so was utter bliss and something I'll remember for a long time. Sophia is the perfect companion and it won't be long before we meet again.
Date: 15-06-2018
Author: Craig
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: Lovely young lady, great fun, will definitely see again
Date: 02-06-2018
Author: Ian
Ladies name:Evie
Review: A lovely and fun meet as usual with a amazingly sexy girl. She is passionate, fun and focuses on me and makes me feel so special during our time together. Highly recommended..xxxxx 01/06/18
Date: 23-05-2018
Author: Colin
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: I met the yummy Miss Kylie for the first time today...it certainly won't be the last. Kylie is obviously gorgeous but, more than that, she's great company and a good conversationalist. she's also very pro active and clearly keen to ensure that her companion is enjoying the encounter. All in all Kylie is the perfect date and I'm looking forward to our next encounter.
Date: 09-05-2018
Author: Rob
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: Kylie is stunningly attractive. A wonderful figure and looked amazing in her lingerie. Great company. Highly recommended.
Date: 08-05-2018
Author: Rob
Ladies name:Rose
Review: A perfect English Rose. Attractive, attentive and intelligent company. The time just flew past.
Date: 30-04-2018
Author: richardr
Ladies name:Ava
Review: Ava gave me the best time ever AVa look so so so so so sexy in a short black dress with sexy black stockings and sexy black high heels and i can.t wait to see Ava again really soon xxxxxxxx
Date: 30-03-2018
Author: Harry
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: Perfect women, dreams come true, will be seeing her more often
Date: 24-03-2018
Author: Mr B
Ladies name:Kylie
Review: WOW, WOW, WOW. Kylie is stunningly beautiful, she looked amazing in the lingerie she had on. I saw Kylie as part of a duo and I really wished I booked more time to explore Kylie's body. You will not regret any time spent with this sexy goddess!
Date: 23-03-2018
Author: richard
Ladies name:Ava
Review: Ava gave me the best time ever Ava look sexy in a short black dress with sexy black stockings and high heel boots and i can.t wait to see ava again really soon xxxxxxx
Date: 22-03-2018
Author: Steve B,
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Had a fabulous time with Rose. One of the best. Intelligent, articulate and great fun.
Date: 22-03-2018
Author: Ste
Ladies name:Rose
Review: What a superb hour. Rose was perfect. Charming , witty, adventurous and best of all beautiful looking. She had dressed as I requested and made the whole experience fabulous. Cant wait to see her again possibly a double with Danni now theres a thrilling thought.
Date: 25-02-2018
Author: Mr. B
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Wow, what an afternoon with this vision of beauty. This lovely lady was breathtakingly beautiful, with a personality to match. She is intelligent, funny, and a joy to be around.
Date: 17-02-2018
Author: richard
Ladies name:Kayleigh
Review: Kayleigh Gave me the best time ever kayleigh look sexy in sexy black stockings and sexy black high heels and i can.t wait to see kayleigh really soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 11-02-2018
Author: Mr B
Ladies name:Danni
Review: Danni, is a wonderful, amazing, beautiful, and sexy lady. She is a wonderful lady, she is great to converse with and made me feel relaxed and comfortable within moments. Honestly can't think of a better way to spend a couple of hours on a Sunday, than being with this amazing woman
Date: 20-01-2018
Author: Richard
Ladies name:Kayleigh
Review: Kayleigh gave me the best time ever Kayleigh look sexy in a short black dress with sexy black stockings and i can.t wait to see kayleigh again really soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 17-01-2018
Author: New Friend
Ladies name:Sophia
Review: Spent time today with Sophia , attractive and passionate , great
Date: 22-12-2017
Author: richard
Ladies name:Kayleigh
Review: Kayleigh gave me the best time ever Kayleigh look sexy in a short red dress with sexy high heels and sexy black stockings and i can.t wait to see Kayleigh again really soon
Date: 29-11-2017
Author: Jonathan P
Ladies name:Daniella
Review: Daniella is one of the most beautiful girls I have ever set my eyes on. Perfect in every way. Think Catherine Zeta Jones. Jon x
Date: 24-11-2017
Author: neil
Ladies name:Melissa
Review: Melissa is sexy as hell and really knows how to press those buttons. Thanks Melissa for a great time and I look forward to seeing you again soon xx
Date: 21-11-2017
Author: richard
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Rose was so amazing Rose look so sexy in a sexy black dress with sexy and sexy black stockings and i can.t wait to see rose again really soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 19-10-2017
Author: jamal
Ladies name:Evie
Review: One of the best angels ever. Up there with the likes of amber, Danni and few of the best ones. Don't miss out. Try or you won't know what you missing!
Date: 04-09-2017
Author: Mycroft
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Evie is a complete sweetie. Chatty, friendly and charming. One of god's creatures for sure. She is good at what she does and is relaxed with it. It was a pleasure and privilege to spend time with this girl. To be treated with respect.
Date: 20-08-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Rose is stunning and incredibly sexy. On top of that she is a lovely person and just brilliant to be with. Her body is perfect and she is happy to share it so long as you treat it with the respect it deserves. Loved every second Rose. Youre amazing. Thanks Dave xx
Date: 30-06-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Very friendly and clearly loves what she does and would see again. Dave x
Date: 19-06-2017
Author: tom
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Perfect angel to spend quality time with !!! Seriously super sexy girl !!!
Date: 09-06-2017
Author: Max Bond
Ladies name:Rose
Review: WOW! What a pleasant surprise? This lady is full of surprises. Service was second to none. I really enjoyed my time with her, it just seem to fly by.
Date: 29-05-2017
Author: Jim
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Outskirts of Manchester in nice, discreet private apartment Comms with Angels good as has always been the case in my (albeit somewhat limited) experience with them. Arrived at the apartment and the tension as the door opens seemingly of its own accord with hostess behind it. I needn't have worried. Gorgeous. And tiny. Slender with large, natural boobs that look even bigger against her slight frame. Evie was extremely pleasant, instigating conversation, and making the atmosphere very light. She has some kind of ridiculous body and I enjoyed myself far too much and before I knew it I was a spent force. Lay on the bed afterwards chatting bollocks as is my post-coital way, and Evie was extremely charming and doing a very good impression of being interested in what must have been utter drivel. Not a hint of clock watching or me being turfed out. I wasn't on my A game and was quite nervous as haven't seen anyone new in a while, so probably made life harder than it needed to be, but nevertheless she made it an ace booking. Lovely girl and I will return and hopefully learn how to cope with her body...!
Date: 24-05-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Sophia
Review: Fantastic hour spent with Sophia. She is the perfect gfe and so sexy, and great to talk to. Thank you. Dave.
Date: 13-01-2017
Author: Paddy
Ladies name:Alexis
Review: Friendly Yorkshire girl. Good fun.
Date: 18-12-2016
Author: R x
Ladies name:Rose
Review: What a way to spend a Sunday afternoon than in the capable hands of Rose! A very Merry Christmas to me and unwrapping Rose was a present worth waiting all year round. Thanks Rose for a lovely time & a Merry Christmas to all at AC xx
Date: 07-07-2016
Author: Cheshire Paul
Ladies name:Alexis
Review: Outstanding, she is 1st class at everthing she does, maybe my perfect girl, great person and great personality n she even had the energy to keep up with me, defo one of the best, cant wait to see her again
Top