CALL US NOW 0161 771 2990
Open From : 9am until 2am

Latest Reviews at Angel Companions

Kindly Check all latest reviews of Angel Companion’s Manchester Escorts.

Date: 23-11-2017
Author: Jason
Ladies name:Zoey
Review: Zoey, is my guilty little secret! What a gorgeous, lovely, fun, friendly, sexy, smart young woman. I spent wonderfully relaxing hour or so in Zoey's company, can not recommend her enough. X
Date: 22-11-2017
Author: john
Ladies name:Jessie
Review: Jessie was an absolute diamond! My gosh she is beautiful. Thanks for sorting!
Date: 21-11-2017
Author: richard
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Rose was so amazing Rose look so sexy in a sexy black dress with sexy and sexy black stockings and i can.t wait to see rose again really soon xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date: 24-10-2017
Author: Kat lee
Ladies name:Zoey
Review: This girl is amazing so genuine I proper clicked with her she's new but is so professional Lovely girl and the best girl ever if u looking for naughty two girl book me and zoey we going get pics fine come see us both I was a bunny and Zooey was my head mistress she looked so sexy in Her out fit this girl will tick all u boxes Miss u already u naughty girl xxxxxx
Date: 19-10-2017
Author: jamal
Ladies name:Evie
Review: One of the best angels ever. Up there with the likes of amber, Danni and few of the best ones. Don't miss out. Try or you won't know what you missing!
Date: 04-09-2017
Author: Mycroft
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Elle is a complete sweetie. Chatty, friendly and charming. One of god's creatures for sure. She is good at what she does and is relaxed with it. It was a pleasure and privilege to spend time with this girl. To be treated with respect.
Date: 20-08-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Rose
Review: Rose is stunning and incredibly sexy. On top of that she is a lovely person and just brilliant to be with. Her body is perfect and she is happy to share it so long as you treat it with the respect it deserves. Loved every second Rose. Youre amazing. Thanks Dave xx
Date: 30-06-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Very friendly and clearly loves what she does and would see again. Dave x
Date: 19-06-2017
Author: tom
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Perfect angel to spend quality time with !!! Seriously super sexy girl !!!
Date: 17-06-2017
Author: Colin
Ladies name:Robyn
Review: Robyn is quite exceptional and a wonderful addition to Angel Companions portfolio. She arrived 5 minutes early looking divine and we spent the first half hour or so chatting in the lounge. Robyn was relaxed and easy to talk to and there was never any concern that the conversation would dry up resulting in an embarrassing pregnant pause. Our time together was sublime and I would highly recommend that you see her. Thanks for a great morning Robyn
Date: 09-06-2017
Author: Max Bond
Ladies name:Rose
Review: WOW! What a pleasant surprise? This lady is full of surprises. Service was second to none. I really enjoyed my time with her, it just seem to fly by.
Date: 29-05-2017
Author: Jim
Ladies name:Evie
Review: Outskirts of Manchester in nice, discreet private apartment Comms with Angels good as has always been the case in my (albeit somewhat limited) experience with them. Arrived at the apartment and the tension as the door opens seemingly of its own accord with hostess behind it. I needn't have worried. Gorgeous. And tiny. Slender with large, natural boobs that look even bigger against her slight frame. Elle was extremely pleasant, instigating conversation, and making the atmosphere very light. She has some kind of ridiculous body and I enjoyed myself far too much and before I knew it I was a spent force. Lay on the bed afterwards chatting bollocks as is my post-coital way, and Elle was extremely charming and doing a very good impression of being interested in what must have been utter drivel. Not a hint of clockwatching or me being turfed out. I wasn't on my A game and was quite nervous as haven't seen anyone new in a while, so probably made life harder than it needed to be, but nevertheless she made it an ace booking. Lovely girl and I will return and hopefully learn how to cope with her body...!
Date: 26-05-2017
Author: Nathan
Ladies name:Zoey
Review: I had the pleasure of Zoeys company again last Friday night and once again absolutely loved every second of it. I really wish I lived closer because I would see her every week if I could. I am a busy man so I like to make the most of my free time when I get it, Zoey truly made the most of it for me. We had an amazing time together again and I have honestly never met a girl as professional as this before, she really is an angel and id urge anyone who is thinking of spending some time with her to just to do it. I guarantee you will not be disappointed and also I know youll see her again next time you get chance. Simply the best in Manchester!. Thanks again Zoey and thanks to Angels for the excellent customer service your all the best in the business and I wont be going anywhere else. Im really forward to seeing you again when I next get down. Cheers Nathan xxx
Date: 24-05-2017
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Christina
Review: Always good. Always sexy. Usually I have more time but a lot can happen in an hour. Christina's body is very slim - not usually my thing - but also amazingly shapely - a fantastic body to play with. And a very nice woman. Five visits and counting. My record is seven.
Date: 24-05-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Sophia
Review: Fantastic hour spent with Sophia. She is the perfect gfe and so sexy, and great to talk to. Thank you. Dave.
Date: 21-04-2017
Author: dp
Ladies name:Robyn
Review: What an absolute babe. Thoroughly enjoyable time spent with Robyn x. I found her to be intelligent, classy, beautiful and receptive. I think she enjoyed herself as much as I did and would definitely like to see her again. Is a one hundred mile round trip worth it ? You bet it is !! Thank you Robyn x, and to Emma and Maria for making this happen outside of normal rota hours. Superb agency ;-) xx
Date: 19-04-2017
Author: Mycroft
Ladies name:Christina
Review: An excellent encounter with a confident and chatty girl. Very sexy, very confident, very skilled and very open. A real pleasure to spend time with her.
Date: 19-04-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Robyn
Review: Well says a lot when you book same girl within a week. Had to see Robyn again. First class all the way. She is a gem. One of the best. Thanks Robyn.
Date: 11-04-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Robyn
Review: Spent a fantastic hour with Robyn and enjoyed every minute. She is absolutely beautiful and sexy. Will look forward to another meet. Thank you Robyn.
Date: 08-04-2017
Author: Nathan
Ladies name:Zoey
Review: Booked Zoey for an hour when staying over in Manchester for the night. She arrived in good time looking amazing in a pink dress and black heels full of personality and a great smile. I have seen escorts for a few years now from various agencies so drawing on a lot of experience here to say that Zoey is simply the best I have spent time with, so attentive, so sexy, gorgeous and really loves to please and make you feel truly incredible. Off the chart service from this lady an absolute peach in Manchester. Theres only one girl I will visit now and it is Zoey, if you want an amazing, special night then look no further than this lady, a MUST SEE 100%. Thanks again Zoey and see you very soon. XX
Date: 29-03-2017
Author: Steve
Ladies name:Christina
Review: What a superb choice. Phoned Emma on the off chance of a free hour at the apartment and chose Christina. Superb body, fabulous intelligent chat and first class service. I loved every minute of this encounter,
Date: 21-02-2017
Author: Charles
Ladies name:Christina
Review: Another top class session with Christina. I love getting to grips with her sexy slim body. She is also good fun and intelligent. And a touch of the tiger if you want it.
Date: 13-01-2017
Author: Paddy
Ladies name:Alexis
Review: Friendly Yorkshire girl. Good fun.
Date: 05-01-2017
Author: Dave
Ladies name:Christina
Review: Amazing, lively, fun, caring, sexy and exotic looks. Gents this lady is the whole package. I couldn't have asked for a better night. Best company ever, best girl I've met and I've met a lot! Ps amazing legs
Date: 30-12-2016
Author: Chris
Ladies name:Christina
Review: Christina is gorgeous and very, very sexy. A real woman. It's great to spend time with someone who is so enthusiastic. She is very confident and happy to take the lead. I went in feeling a bit low and came out feeling happy and relaxed.
Date: 18-12-2016
Author: R x
Ladies name:Rose
Review: What a way to spend a Sunday afternoon than in the capable hands of Rose! A very Merry Christmas to me and unwrapping Rose was a present worth waiting all year round. Thanks Rose for a lovely time & a Merry Christmas to all at AC xx
Date: 09-10-2016
Author: Colin
Ladies name:Christina
Review: My second meeting with yummy Miss Christina was just as good as the first. As we had longer together it was in fact better, if that’s possible. If you haven’t seen Christina yet you really should. Colin
Date: 04-09-2016
Author: Colin
Ladies name:Christina
Review: The week started off rather mundanely with little excitement and even less female company: All that changed today. I’ve been wanting to see yummy Miss Christina ever since she joined the site but this was the first time that a mutually convenient date and time has occurred. Even before seeing Christina I guessed that at least a 3 hour appointment was called for but, unfortunately, it had to be restricted to 2 hours due to other personal commitments. Having said all that the next appointment is already booked and that certainly will be for 3 hours. Christina arrived bang on the agreed time although I could see her out of the window having some difficulty working out where the apartment was. I met her outside and showed her the way to the lounge [although I was tempted to bypass the lounge and head straight for the playroom] We sat and chatted over a cuppa for quite some while and it soon became apparent that she’s an intelligent and articulate young lady who was able to converse on many subjects with both ease and confidence. There was never any possibility of an embarrassing pregnant pause in the conversation and I felt comfortable and relaxed in her company. That’s not entirely true...most of me was relaxed but some bits were finding things a bit hard going. The time arrived to venture into the playroom and what I imagine you really want to know is...what does she look like in the flesh and what’s she like in bed? Wonderful!, on both counts. Christina has what I consider to be the perfect body. She has no tattoos, no piercings, and her boobs are entirely natural and of the perfect shape and size. She also has the most amazing pert little botty imaginable. Our time together was sublime and Christina not only knew exactly what to do but she was very pro active and enthusiastic as well. Our next meeting will allow a little extra time to get to know each other and I can’t wait to see her again. Colin.
Date: 07-07-2016
Author: Cheshire Paul
Ladies name:Alexis
Review: Outstanding, she is 1st class at everthing she does, maybe my perfect girl, great person and great personality n she even had the energy to keep up with me, defo one of the best, cant wait to see her again
Top